Kontakt

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter och annat som kan vara värt att veta.

vi på företaget

Wanja Strid
0738 22 94 99
wanja@stridlundberg.se
 

Stefan Lundberg
0738 22 95 99
stefan@stridlundberg.se

Maria Trygg
0790 77 95 99
maria@stridlundberg.se

Adam Webber
0738 22 96 99
adam@stridlundberg.se

Pontus Ahl
0738 39 06 99
pontus@stridlundberg.se

Des Campbell
0738 44 09 85
des@stridlundberg.se
 

Adress

Strid & Lundberg AB
Norrbackagatan 74
113 34 Stockholm

Hör av dig